Surgery Closures

Training Closures

The practices will be closed from 13:30 on the following afternoons for training:

  • Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Wednesday 18th January 2023
  • Wednesday 15th February 2023
  • Wednesday 15th March 2023

Bank Holiday Closures

The practices will be closed on the following Bank Holiday dates:

  • 15 Apr 2022
  • 18 Apr 2022
  • 02 May 2022
  • 02 Jun 2022
  • 03 Jun 2022
  • 29 Aug 2022
  • 26 Dec 2022
  • 27 Dec 2022
  • 02 Jan 2023